Your data stays on your device by default
Lantide Data is a local-first desktop application. The data you load, workspace content, query results, settings, and local logs are stored and processed on your device by default; they are not automatically uploaded to Lantide servers.
Please back up important data. Removing the app may not delete workspaces, caches, exports, or other local data.